Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, TN 37027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and its a job that I would actually enjoy getting up and doing. Not only serving a great purpose but also helping families. It would create a great deal of purpose and my love for children would lead to also bringing me much joy and happiness.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:683773

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 15, I've always been "wise beyond my years" as I've been told and have a deep compassion for children. I've always gotten great feedback and recommended by several families, if not all. I've had to deal with children with all sorts of disabilities. I'm Extremely kind and care for them as if they were my own while under my supervision. I've never had a bad experience babysitting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.