Nanny available in Brentwood, TN - 683110 - Nannies4hire.com

Joshua a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, TN 37027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel I am a safe place for kids and I have always enjoyed working with kids in any way necessary to help them develop or weather that be just listening to them or just watching a television show with them or whatever the case may be. I like to give of myself in this way.

Joshua nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:683110

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of 3 children all under the age of 8 on and off for about 5 years now and being able to watch them grow as they continue to become beautiful children has been my pride and joy. I have also taken care of my godbrother many times when he was 5 years old. Now he is 11 going on 12 and our relationship couldn't be any closer and attribute that to the earlier years of us bonding.I have also worked in daycares at my church during church services.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.