sherry a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, TN 37027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When younger I help care for my older sibling's children. When my daughter was born it was great! I enjoyed giving her all she needed for life. It seem that children have been in my life. To guide and protect them and help them learn how to live life is a must for me, even when not on the job.

sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:306190

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, KY, TN

My past childcare experience: I am the youngest of six children and have cared for my nieces and nephews when they were younger. I raised my daughter to be a responsible person. After 15 years of working as a nanny and family assistant, I can say it has been rewarding and enlighting. In my 15years of working with families it has been rewarding and inlighting.

Additional Comments: OBJECTIVE Committed to inspiring children to develop educationally, socially, emotionally and physically, into caring and responsible individuals, by guiding their maturation. DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES Special care given to premature babies. Support parents in decision they have made for children. Assist children with homework and encourage them to be creative. Assist mother and/or house cleaner in maintaining house. Laundry for children and family when needed. Assist mother in her office: organized filing system and general receptionist work. Shopping for children. Grocery shopping for family and assist in preparation of meals including dinner parties. Christmas decorations and wrapping of all gifts for Christmas, birthdays, and other gift giving occasions. Assist in and taught children how to care for family pets . Maintain house and pets, when families were on vacations or other trips. Vacation with families when needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.