Princess Ann a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, TN 37067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love to work with children and I enjoy being more involved with the learning experience. I think its better for the child to learn and I also like the privacy of being at home for the child because it is comfortable and convenient instead of a daycare.

Princess Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:29941

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: NANNY~I have been a nanny for 13yrs now. I started volunteering for Children's hospital for 2 summers.I then was employed at the hospital working with children with disabilities as a home health care provider for 3 yrs. I have nannied for a families of 3 to 6 children over the past 13 years. I've worked and I traveled w/ the families in the summer and occasionally during the winter months. I also did light housekeeping, prepare meals, run errands, doctors appointments, house managing, after school activities, and personal assisting.

Additional Comments: I am 33 yrs old, married, and have been a nanny for 13 years. Before I became a nanny I worked for Children's Hospital for 3 years with children that have different disabilities to help them progress at home. I have many other childcare experiences during these jobs as well. I have been a nanny for long and short term families through the course of 13 years. I have also nannied on-call purposes for families just for traveling purposes and have done nanny share in the past. I am also a certified foster parent through the state of Ohio, but because I moved here to TN I am no longer perusing placement. I currently take a vocational in Early Childhood Education and continuing education in Communicable Diseases. I work with a family now of 4yrs where mom has decided to stay home. Unfortunately, they are no longer in need of a full time nanny, so my term ends Sept 1st. I have 2 reliable cars, CPR certified, and willing to provide a resume, 8+ professional references, 5 reference letters, background check and much more. So if your family is interested, please feel free to contact me for more information. Hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.