Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, NY 11561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Years ago I fell into the nanny position and I absolutely love it.I enjoy being a nanny and watching the children grow.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:197107

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in nanny for several years now. I have wonderful references, vehicle, clean driver's record and background. I am experienced in the kitchen , I can prepare meals for special diets and I have experience in kosher kitchens.

Additional Comments: I am a go getter, self starter and team player. I am looking for a wonderful family to work for. I am good at my job because I love what I do and I hope to make lasting relationships.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.