Nanny available in Brentwood, NH - 644621 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, NH 03833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a part-time nanny currently and I love it. I would love to find something for the summer to help out working parents and spend time with kids.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:644621

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 13 years old for my younger siblings and family. I slowly started babysitting for family friends and neighbors. I now at 18 years old have experience being a part time nanny. I love what I do and I love children!

Additional Comments: I'm a very active person, I love going to the beach and taking kids to do different things. This being something I love doing it would be important that we could build that trust to be able to take them to do these things in the summer.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.