Fallin a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, CA 94513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy being around kids. I also love being able to help out in any situation. I am a natural care giver.

Fallin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:726763

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am the babysitter for all the kids in my family. Watched my nephew and nieces from the day they were born. The oldest is 15 and the youngest is 7. There are 4 of them. I also use to be a Nanny for twin boys that were 9 years old for a year prior to me moving to Sacramento, CA which was over an hour drive to them. I was responsible for getting them up for school, feeding them breakfast, taking them to karate and other activities, doing homework as well as making them dinner. At times I did laundry and and went grocery shopping.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.