Deidre a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, CA 94513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that I am very good with children and currently applying to get my Master's in Elementary Education (k-8)

Deidre nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:270074

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Previously, I have worked as an instructional assistant at a school for disabled and emotionally disfunctional children for 4 months. I have been a live-out nanny to a 5 year old girl for a year now. My duties include preparing meals, administering medication, playmate, and park escort! I have worked at an in-home daycare center, caring for children from infancy to 6 years old. I currently work as an instructional assistant with students from kindergarten through 5th grade.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.