Tonne a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, CA 94513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I love working with kids.

Tonne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:182383

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In the past i used to work for a family for about 2 years. The kids I watched were so much fun, they became like family to me and i was so sad when they moved away. Currently I nanny for a family with 2 young children. I have been with them for about 4 years now and I love it! My kids grew up and I am no longer caring for them. I am wide up with schedule and have a lot of experience. This is a passion for me and I would be a great asset to your family.

Additional Comments: I'm very responsible and reliable. I work extremely hard and I have a big heart.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.