Nanny available in Bremerton, WA - 666515 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Bremerton, WA 98312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I enjoy children and find my time with them rewarding.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:666515

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience caring for children of all ages. I have worked for families with infants, toddlers and children up to age 12. I have had five years experience being a part time nanny for a little boy with autism. I also have 3 children and 2 grandchildren .

Additional Comments: For the past two years I worked for a family with two children who are now ten and twelve. I worked a variety of hours and every week was different. I fixed breakfast, packed lunches and drove them to school. I also drove them to their after school activities and doctor appointments. I fixed dinner and occasionally stayed overnight. I have a great relationship with the whole family but,sadly, they are moving. I am pet friendly and do not have a problem with light housekeeping, such as, picking up after the kids, doing dishes and an occasional load of laundry. I will help with homework, do art and science projects and read stories.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.