Nanny available in Bremerton, WA - 367151 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Bremerton, WA 98311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I get along very well with children. I have found it comes very naturally for me and I have always had alot of fun with it. I have always been told you should do what you love and I believe this is it for me.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:367151

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a baby sitter for many friends and relatives since my teen years. I have cared for children as young as a newborn to as old as 13yrs and still do on a regular basis.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to get to know your wonderful family and find out if there is any way I can make day to day life easier on all of you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.