Nanny available in Bremerton, WA - 3451 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Bremerton, WA 98311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to stay a nanny because this is the best job I have ever had! I love watching children grow and learn new things.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:3451

Experience
8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience as a full-time nanny caring primarily for infants and toddlers. I also have a little man who was born in February. As a dedicated caregiver, I am intentional about the activities, meals, and interactions that I have with the children in my care. I strive to enrich their environment through a hands-on approach that's filled with play, music, art, and being in nature. I also take the initiative to educate myself on different aspects of childcare and development to better serve families. I love working as a nanny and hope to find a great family to serve!

Additional Comments: Resume, references, and letters of recommendation are available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.