Nanny available in Bremerton, IL - 702769 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Bremerton, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a full-time Nanny position because I love to be around children. I grew up with six brothers and sisters and many cousins so I have always been around children. It is second nature to me to be entertain, cook, and generally care for children. I have been a babysitter for years and it is the easiest way to supplement my income because it hardly feels like I am working.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:702769

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I began sitting my little sister, then I started sitting for the neighbor's children: two girls, one was 10 and the other was 12. I did various sitting jobs for many family friends. I have experience with newborns to 13 years old. The most children I have babysat at a time is six. I have experience babysitting for 12 hours in the day. When babysitting I try not to let the children watch too much television. Usually I take them on walks to the park. Reading, board games, and dancing are the activities I try to involve the children I babysit. I have experience with cooking and baking. If needed I can do grocery shopping, picking up children from school, buckling in car seats, and changing diapers. Though I began watching children when I was 15 I am getting paid for it, I have watched children all my life. I was blessed with a family with many children. I can also provide many references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.