Haley a Nanny for Hire in Bremen, IN 46506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy caring for children and am interested in being a nanny.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:698146

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am a 20-year-old junior. at Ball State University studying Special Education. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old, starting off with watching my 2 younger siblings, which then branched out to family, friends, and neighbors. I have lots of experience with infants. My brother (17) has Autism and at a very young age I learned how to take care of a child with special needs and got a lot of experience over the years. I also watched a family with twins who had hearing impairments and well as trouble speaking. I also took care of students in high school who have disabilities. I am experienced with children from infant to teens. I will be in Muncie for the school year and Bremen, IN (my hometown) for the summer and school breaks. When I am in Bremen, I work as an assistant. I am more than willing to discuss my rate per hour as I will babysit for $10 and up. If you have any questions or need references please ask!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.