Nanny available in Breinigsville, PA - 755066 - Nannies4hire.com

Toni Angela a Nanny for Hire in Breinigsville, PA 18031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely enjoy every minute of every day. Its such a fulfilling and exceptional experience getting to see the growth and development of the kids, and being able to know that I am a guide in their life, helping as they grow up to be the best they can be one day.

Toni Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:755066

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have over 12 years of combined childcare experience, as a nanny, babysitter, and working in the childcare industry. I have enjoyed working with childrens in an educational forum as a pre-school aide and undergoing pre-school classes, as well as working in a more active environment such as martial arts for 10+ years (with children as young as toddlers in a mommy & me atmosphere, to school age).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.