Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Breinigsville, PA 18031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow and learn in all sorts of situations. I love having fun with children, whether it is a dance party or painting a picture, I love to do it all. I feel that it is my passion and truly get great joy and satisfaction from being a nanny.

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:555698

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, PA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for several families for going on 13 years as a babysitter and then for one family as a nanny. Over those years I have had the privilege to care for children with a variety of ages and needs. I have been a sitter of an autistic child and she was an absolute joy. I have also been privileged to care for children with A.D.D and other various special needs. I have cared for all ages, from infant to teens. I worked with families with up to four children at one time and I have also worked a daycare setting with up to six kids having just me watching them. I feel confident in my abilities to deal with varied situations and any "crises" that might occur. I am fun, loving, and most importantly caring individual. I love music and art. Culture is very important to me. I hope to be able to have fun with your children while teaching them.

Additional Comments: I have always been a live-out nanny but depending on location I am open to being a live-in nanny. I am here to make your lives easier and I am willing to do what it takes to help in anyway that I can.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.