Nanny available in Breinigsville, PA - 497209 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Breinigsville, PA 18031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages and helping them grow. Each family I have worked with has always been a joy to work for and being a part of the children's lives and watching them grow is always very rewarding.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:497209

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare has been for two families. I am working part time with both families to allow the parents to get out of the house on the weekend or just to run errands during the day. One family has two children ages 3 and 5 and the other family the boy is 7. I have been working with both families for two years and received the second through a recommendation from the first family. Previously I was a nanny for a widowed mother with two boys who were 9 and 12 when I began working with them. I spent week days with them after school until they went to sleep at night. I would help them with their homework, take them to the park or mall, play board games and provide them with dinner as well as many other activities. I worked with the boys for 3 years before there mother had her significant other move into their home and take over my responsibilities. I am have also been a coach for both high school tennis and softball.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.