Nanny available in brecksville, OH - 685243 - Nannies4hire.com

marta a Nanny for Hire in Brecksville, OH 44141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to become a nanny because I can't wait to have kids of my own. I love helping children learn and grow and would love to impact their lives in a memorable, positive way.

marta nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:685243

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of family friend's children and the neighborhood kids whenever I was needed. I love working with children, their loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and full of energy. I am a very trustworthy, patient and caring person. I like to cook and do not have any problems doing some housekeeping. I am someone who loves the outdoors and believe that too much TV is never a good thing. Playing outside, playing games and encouraging children to use their imagination is something that I am passionate about.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Serbian Nationality:Serbian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.