Nanny available in Breckenridge, CO - 707208 - Nannies4hire.com

Tallie a Nanny for Hire in Breckenridge, CO 80424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I majored in Early Childhood Education and graduated with honors in 2014. I was recently a nanny for an infant in boston for a year, before that I worked as a part time nanny and in many other childcare positions from montisory schools to second grade classrooms. Caring for children in the nanny position is one of my favorites due to the close personal connections made with both the children and parents. Children are my passion and I am excited to continue my work with them in the nanny role!

Tallie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:707208

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for ten plus years, I have babysat, been a nanny, a camp counselor and ran a variety of ' programs at xx. throughout high school. As an Early Childhood Education major I was able to spend 6 months in a toddler classroom at a Montessori school, 6 months in a preschool classroom at a xx school, 6 months in a kindergarten classroom. While in college I took the role as lead teacher in a preschool and second grade classroom as apart of my Student Teaching experience. As a lead teacher I was responsible for managing routines, creating the curriculum, and engaging with parents and family members. With my Early Childhood degree I feel confident in my skills with children from birth to eight years old. I have studied children's development and with that am aware of their skills and the goals that children should be reaching. I was most recently a nanny in boston for an infant for a year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.