Breanne a Nanny for Hire in Brea, CA 92821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Breanne nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:748562

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am available full time starting mid-June 2016. I live in Brea, CA and I'd like to work for/with your family as a caregiver for your child(ren). I have 18 years of paid experience working with children as a babysitter, nanny, mother's helper, daycare teacher, preschool teacher's assistant, and infant center primary caregiver. I have my own reliable transportation with car seat, good driving record and I don't smoke or drink. I am Red Cross, CPR and First Aid certified. I have attended some college and have my ECE units to teach preschool. I've been fingerprinted and background checked. I care for children in their own homes and I'm willing to travel one hour one way (based on SoCal rush hour traffic). Contact me early to insure availability. I am comfortable with baby-wearing and love my Ergo organic. I have participated in parent and me swim and music and movement with a toddler(s) and I am willing to do so again. I enjoy photography, reading, hiking, going to the movies and traveling in my spare time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.