Edra a Nanny for Hire in Brayton, IA 50042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids, all i have ever done is worked in childcare facilities and nannied. My heart is with children. I also have two children, whom I would love to be able to spend their younger years being with them.

Edra nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:310562

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in all kinds of childcare facilities, with all age groups. I most enjoy working with infants to three years. I nannied for a family for a long time and i loved it, the one on one relationship is very nice, the kids feel more secure because they are in their own environment. I love teaching children things they need to know. Seeing them grow and learn is amazing. I love having fun singing, dancing, art. All the things a kid needs to be a kid and learn at the same time.

Additional Comments: I have my CPR and First Aid i will have to get it renewed soon, I also have a fingerprint clearance card. I have taken over 500 clock hours of trainings, Early childhood education classes in Arizona and Iowa.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.