Nanny available in Brattleboro, VT - 152297 - Nannies4hire.com

KELLY a Nanny for Hire in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! People that I have cared for their children have given me great feedback of how well I work with children. Since high school I have always worked in daycares and babysitting. I have been a nanny before however the family and I were not the fit I was looking for. A nanny can work with children on a more personal level. I believe every aged child has potential to grow and develop as well as be challenged to further their growth.

KELLY nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:152297

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: While in high school I worked part-time after school with pre-school aged children. During two summers, I worked full-time. During a semester of college, I worked after school program, while babysitting along the side. I have worked part-time as a nanny for a second grader. After leaving college, I worked full-time as a pre-school assistant teacher for pre-toddler aged children and babysat for two other familes. One family had a 5 year old girl and 9 year old boy. I babysit for a 10 year old boy that was occasionally over night. I worked through a nanny agency for several temporary positions. I was also a full-time nanny for less than a year for an infant and a 3 year old, and a third baby came into the family towards the end of my occupation. I moved to NJ and worked a few none child care related jobs. I then picked up a temporary nanny job for the elementary aged children for after school care.

Additional Comments: I would love to find the right family I am fit for!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.