Nanny available in Branford, CT - 636216 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Branford, CT 06405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and have found being a nanny to be very rewarding.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:636216

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie. I am 24 years old and a graduate from Eastern Connecticut State University, where I studied Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing. I come from a family of 7 and have been surrounded by children of all ages my entire life. I began babysitting for neighborhood kids starting at the age of 12 and continued babysitting throughout high school for infants to 10-year-old children. I worked in my senior year at a daycare, mainly with infants and toddlers. I am a volunteer at my church's Vacation Bible School each summer where I teach preschoolers. I have also been a certified Lifeguard, certified in First Aid, CPR, Bloodborne Pathogens, waterfront supervision and rescue skills. I am also a Red Cross certified babysitter. During college, I cared for a 2-year-old and newborn 25 plus hours a week. After college, I worked for a nanny agency and independently as a nanny. I love working with kids and would love the opportunity to care for your children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.