Nanny available in Brandywine, MD - 696770 - Nannies4hire.com

Ramona a Nanny for Hire in Brandywine, MD 20613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work on the outside of my home but still provide and care for children with the same quality of care I did in my uome. A Nanny position will provide me that opportunity.

Ramona nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:696770

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: Owner/Operator of Licensed In-Home Family DayCare located in Brandywine and Capital Heights, Md. Provided quality daycare assistance and cared for children 6 weeks to 12 years of age. Prepared and conducted basic lesson plans according to skill level including phonetics and number and alphabet recognition. Planned and organized games,arts and crafts, and other activities as well as supervised field trips. Shopped,planned and prepared menu for children based on age group and dietary needs. Hosted informational sessions for prospective clients and children interested in joining day care. Performed administrative duties including setting appointments, record keeping, filing, copying and faxing documents. Prepared tax statements and conducted entering and exiting interviews.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.