Nanny available in Brandon, SD - 685752 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, SD 57005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! My dream job is to be a Mom someday, but I am not at that point in my life so being a nanny allows me to be able to spend time with kids and hopefully make an impact in their lives. Children are our future and that is why it is important to make sure that they are cared for and are able to achieve their greatest potential.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:685752

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I am currently a sophomore at South Dakota State University. I have been babysitting for families from my hometown (Brandon, SD) since I was in 8th grade. I have also been a nanny for a family of 3 for a year. I have also been working at a daycare for a year this June.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.