Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, MS 39047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I work well with children. I need a flexible job while I am in school.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:730150

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: I would come over, make breakfast for the children, I did light house cleaning, I did learning activities with the younger kids and helped with homework with the grade school kids. I cooked lunch and dinner for the children. I took the younger children to the park and the library on occasion. I also assisted the mother in any personal assistance she needed. With the parents' guidence, there were occasions where i disiplined the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.