Corlia a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, MS 39047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really want to stay in Mississippi or in the South. Love kids & think it's a great way to help families.

Corlia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682022

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, LA, MS, SC, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have cared for kids for 5 years. As a nanny, babysitter & Au Pair. The ages range from 6 months to 6 years. I was an Au Pair in The Netherlands for a year (2 kids 3 & 5) before I came to Mississippi to look after a 20 month old girl in April 2014. I have first aid & CPR training. My duties usually include - getting the kids up, prepare breakfast & lunch. Take to school or daycare. Light housecleaning & some errands. Pick up & organize play dates. Go to the playground, museums or just play at home with various toys. I like to sing, color with kids. Provide snacks if needed. Help with homework. Prepare dinner & baths. Occasional babysitting.

Additional Comments: I'm a reliable, calm, patient & warm person. Quick learner & a hard worker. Keen eye for detail.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Dutch,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.