Nanny available in Brandon, FL - 682998 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, FL 33511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely adore kids. I have always wanted to do something with kids in my career. while being a nanny you grow a bond with the children and that's what makes you a better nanny. You get to know their likes and dislikes. They feel comfortable around you and they are in the comfort of their own home.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682998

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked in day care classes during all 4 years of high school. Mainly with 2-4 year olds. We would teach them things through arts and crafts. We would make a schedule each day to keep them busy and occupied. We would read to them, make them snacks and lunch, we would go outside and play with them, etc. I also have experience with infants from family or family friends. I would watch them on date nights sometimes if they couldn't get a baby sitter I would take care of them while they were at work.

Additional Comments: I am very young but I am very professional and responsible. So don't hesitate to give me a shot based on my age.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.