Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, FL 33511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children and helping them grow and develop would be such a gift and I would cherish every second of it. I think it is beautiful and would love to be a part of it.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:643864

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have a younger sister so babysitting came into my life early and loved it ever since. I have experience with children from 1 year old all the way up to teenagers. I am an active babysitter or nanny and I am not one to use the television or technology as entertainment. I do not have children of my own but we plan on it within the next couple of years. Caring for children puts me on top of the world.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.