Nanny available in Brandon, FL - 569608 - Nannies4hire.com

Herminia a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, FL 33510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, most of all, and I promised myself that I will help families with childcare, when I was going through a year of chemotherapy for my 14 year old daughter afflicted with hodgkin's lymphoma. She is on remission now and 19 years old. I am at the point of my life where I want to work and do something I love. I am done working at jobs where there's a lot of money but I am not happy. With kids around there is always joy and being able to help families with their childcare brings some sort of pride and accomplishment for something worthwhile.

Herminia nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:569608

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Two families, one with fraternal twins(3 months old) and another with identical twins (newborn), infants 9 months old- basic care, plus, overnights post-partum, kid's laundry, bathing, medicine administration, etc.

Additional Comments: I raised 5 beautiful girls, and when one by one was leaving the house because they turned 18 or so and wanted to be on their own, I miss having children around.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.