sasha a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, FL 33510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its A joy for me, more then it is a job. I love impacting families lives in a good way. Learning things and helping out to make a child's life an amazing one.

sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:454717

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have live in Tampa Florida for my whole life. I graduated xx High school in 2008. My first yr of college I move to Virginia and attended George Mason Uni. Then Came back here to Tampa My second year of college as Jr at USF. I first went to school for Early Childhood Education but just recently changed my major to Nursing to be a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner. My Mother and both her sister here In tampa were all Pediatric Medical Foster moms and Behavioral Foster moms. Since I was born Ive had many children in the house and a full household. My interest in Children came very early. I was home often taking care of younger children and enjoyed it Played with them and earned the respect of other foster moms including my aunts and many social workers in the area at a very young age. I began babysitting by myself at sixteen multiple children at once and sooner or later children with cerebral palsy and many other disabilities. I gained patience not only through children but also through piano and teaching piano. When I was seventeen I earned the job with the school district as head instructor at what is now called HOST at Brooker elementary, not only was I doing that but working as a nanny for two little boys almost 40 hours a week. Two year later I ended the school district job and the nanny position which is when I moved to Virginia. In virginia I became a full time nanny for A family from Bangladesh. There daughter speaking only bengali I taught english too and along the way learned enough Bengali to survive in Bangladesh :] After 1 year in virginia I moved back to Tampa. Here in Tampa I met and worked for a Military family at Macdil Airforce Base. I watched there 12 year old son from 6-9 and 3-7 everyday. The two boys that I was a nanny to before heard that I was back and had me babysit on weekends for them till recently both jobs ended. So here I am Looking for another Family to help. I like to make a difference in families lives and leave a piece of me with them every time I can. Feel free to browse my profile and contact me with any questions. Thanks Sasha!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.