Nanny available in Brandon, FL - 384459 - Nannies4hire.com

Dahize a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, FL 33510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because, I like kids.

Dahize nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:384459

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I used to go by the rules given by the parents. And, I used to care for them with caring love, respect, and maintaining a good environment for their future education. Each individual child needs a very particular way of caring.

Additional Comments: I consider myself a very reliable and easy going person. I like children. I love to give caring love while teaching. I am an optimist. I cook well. I am a well organized individual. I don't smoke. I love singing and dancing. I am good at playing with them. I am good in math. I could teach them math skills. I can read them stories.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.