Nanny available in Brandon, FL - 271882 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenni a Nanny for Hire in Brandon, FL 33511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe a childs development is truely important to society. I have been able to watch several children grow and hope to continue in that path.

Jenni nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:271882

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, IL


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest Grandchild on both sides of my family. From the time I was 9 years old I have had to joy of babysitting my cousins. Still at the age of 27 I am the first person they call. I even get the priviledge of keeping my younger cousins for days at a time. At the age of 14 I started babysitting outside of the family. I have been a live in Nanny for 2 families (not at the same time) and still continue to babysit for both families when needed. They have become an extention of my famiy and will continue to be in my life. I am hoping to find a new family to work for that has the same values and closeness that I was raised on.

Additional Comments: I am certified by the American Red Cross in First Aid and CPR (Adult, Child and Infant), Recent RN graduate.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.