Kim a Nanny for Hire in Branchville, NJ 07826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was enrolled at William Paterson University to become an elementary educator, though I have realized that I prefer working with a smaller group of children or one-on-one with a child.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:575104

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have experience with a wide variety of children, both ages and personalities. I have been a babysitter since I was 12, but am also the eldest of 5, and have experience nannying for 3 families. I take pride in the children I am caring for, as if they were my own. For example, I would attend concerts and plays the twins I nannied were involved in, even though it was unpaid and off hours. I believe it is important for them to trust that I will be there to support them, since I will be a big part of their young lives.

Additional Comments: I am now the proud mother of a young daughter. She was born in December of 2013. I also have a step daughter that is 3, though I only see her on the weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.