Nanny available in Branchville, NJ - 306082 - Nannies4hire.com

Monique a Nanny for Hire in Branchville, NJ 07826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! I enjoy watching children grow and its so amazing to see a child of any age learn something new for the first time. I am a caring, nurturing, patient, dependable, honest, fun person. I would love to find a family that I could become a "part" of full time and long term. I believe in respecting the families values and rules.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:306082

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Monique. I have been baby-sitting since I was 12yrs. old. After High School I started working in a day care center. While employed there I worked in the infant and toddler rooms. Following that I was a nanny for a little boy who was 10 months old, I was with the family for 2yrs. The second family I was a nanny for had a daughter who was 5 and a son who was 7. I was with them for about 2yrs. Following that I was a nanny for a 2yr. old boy and a 9 month old girl. I love working with children and becoming a part of the "family". In addition to being a caregiver I have earned a NJ certified substitute teachers certificate. I have taught pre-school through 3rd. grade. Teaching was very rewarding!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.