Nanny available in Brampton, ON - 656824 - Nannies4hire.com

Kyannah a Nanny for Hire in Brampton, ON L6s 3j3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to find a new nanny position because I am very passionate about helping children utilize their own unique abilities and skills. I believe that it takes a whole community to care for a child and I want to help children become the best that they can be.

Kyannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:656824

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have recent experience a a child are provider and a passion for teaching children! During my time as a nanny and housekeeper, I was able to implement many techniques learnt from school. Some things include but are not limited to buying and preparing grocery list items an materials from the local sure market, helping child tidy after play while still maintaining a clean and safe environment for the rest of the family, teaching the child with a range of developmentally appropriate activities and I was also entrusted with house keys during the day. My experience was truly unforgettable and I hope to find a new, suitable match.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.