Nanny available in brampton, ON - 643207 -

Kaila a Nanny for Hire in Brampton, ON l6v 4l5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i enjoy working with children and watching them grow. i believe in structure as well as educational activities.

Kaila nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:643207

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is kaila. I have done my first year of ECE at Sheridan college and have my first aid and cpr completed. In septemeber I am returning to Sheridan college in Brampton to finish my ECE program. My classes will all be done through the night time. I have many years of experience with children of all different age groups. I have worked in various daycares as well as done many volunteer hours. I believe in structure as well as educational activities. References are available upon request. Hope to hear from you soon !! Thanks kaila

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.