Ashly a Nanny for Hire in Brampton, ON l6w 1l6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because I love the joy of working with children and being able to inspire children and assist in there day to day growth as people.

Ashly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:550592

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: While in high school every summer I spent at my Aunt house taking full care of my four cousins ages ranged from 1-5. I had a grade 12 placement at a school in a grade three classroom working with a young boy who had Autism. I did three placements in college two of which were in classrooms with children who had disabilities. I have been working for the past Two years in a daycare facility as a supply working with children who range from a month old to twelve because they also have a before and after school program.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.