Nanny available in Brampton, ON - 278617 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Brampton, ON L6T 1W3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:278617

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: HI I have ten+ years experience as a child care provider/nanny. I have excellent references...and will provide upon request. I enjoy and love working with kids.I have experience with kids from birth to age 13. I am very reliable and do take my work seriously as it is important to me and I absolutely love what I do. I'm respectable,energetic,loving and fun. I could be of great service to your family. I'm willing to start in october...and would prefer live-out but I could be flexible with the right family. I''ve recently moved to Brampton and looking for a position in the Brampton/Mississauga area but would still consider areas in toronto and surroundings. Thank you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.