Nanny available in Brampton, ON - 237678 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Brampton, ON L6W 3C4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To interact and to give them extended care like emotional ,pshycological and physical needs like express their needs,feelings and thoughts.To experience the essence of living to another place with its good people in different nationality,environment and lifestyles.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:237678

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Babysit from infant,toddlers, and pre-schoolers.My duties are light housekeeping,cooking and preparing meals for the kids.Drop and pick up kids to & from school.Performed sanitation and and cleanliness of the environment.Understanding their physical and emotional needs of the children.Helping them in their homework whenever they need help.Giving the best care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.