Nanny available in Braintree , MA - 775608 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Braintree , MA 02184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been raised in a loving family who are in the childcare profession. My biological parents have been fostering children my entire life. I think loving a child is the most fulfilling job to have!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:775608

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Over 15 years of experience as a professional nanny. The last 10 years have been with the same family. Experience w/ multiples, newborns, toddlers and teens. Have a background in special needs. Also a mom myself!

Additional Comments: I have 2 children, 10m and 4 years old, I have flexibility to bring them or not bring them! Looking for a good fit


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.