Nanny available in braintree, MA - 678961 - Nannies4hire.com

alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Braintree, MA 02184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a couple years and I love it

alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:678961

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Alexandra but everyone calls me Aly. I am 24 years old and live in Braintree Ma. I have years of experience working with child (about 8 years). At 16 years old I work at an after school program in Milton Ma for 6 years, also in that time I graduated from Blue Hills Tech High School in 2009 with a certificate in preschool teaching. I have also Nanny for several family since then. I have experience working with children from the ages of 2 - 6, and I also have experience with infants. I LOVE the family I am with now, I have been working with them for 2 years, they have two girls who are 2 and 1 years old


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.