Siobhan a Nanny for Hire in Braintree, MA 02184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Brings joy

Siobhan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:556265

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Caring, reliable experienced nanny looking for a full or part-time position. Children adore me and have fun with me, as well as listen and enjoy learning. I'm recently working for a health insurance company for a year now. After my year of corporate life, I was reminded of my true passion, caring for children. It's amazing to see a child grow up and learn new things and helping them do so is a privilege. I love laughing, music, food, art and being outside. Children enjoy an entertaining and creative environment with me and I hope enjoy the time spent away from their parents. I'm not afraid of long hours, indeed I enjoy the extra time to get to know each child in my care, and I am very willing to adjust to your schedule. I am responsible, funny, outgoing, and loving. I make sure everything is clean and tidy before leaving and if you have anything extra you need, I'm willing to help out. I grew up in Braintree and I am currently living in Braintree. I can provide excellent references and answer any and all questions you have. As I'm fond of and respect the families, I've worked for in the past, I would want to meet you and be assured that the position is a possibility before giving you their contact information. I have a reliable vehicle. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.