Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Braintree, MA 02184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a full time student studying Child Psychology and I hope to stay in my field of interest and study by working with children.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:525174

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Graduate Student at Regis College pursuing a BS and MS in Nursing with a specialty in Psychiatry. I graduated from Emmanuel College in Boston in May 2013 with a BA in Psychology with a concentration in Counseling and Health. Some relevant coursework includes Counseling Theories and Techniques and Child and Adolescent Development. I am working towards becoming a therapist for children who have experienced trauma and an advocate for children in need of Early Intervention Services. I have a passion for helping children and know that working with them serves as my calling in life. In addition to my degree, I obtained work experience that has allowed me to enhance my desire to positively impact children. I worked as a residential life skills instructor for children aged 6-22 years with intellectual, behavioral, and developmental disabilities. At the same time, I worked as a pre-school teacher assistant for students aged 3-6 years at xx. Additionally, I serve as a long-term babysitter and nanny for numerous families. I have experience nannying for newborns to children aged 10 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a MA driverís license with a clean driving record. I am well educated and would be willing to help with homework and create educational/active activities such as crafts and exercise to engage in with your children. At the same time, I would be able to prepare healthy meals.I am CPR and First Aid certified. If you are looking for a fun, educated, loving, easy going, happy go lucky, reliable sitter then I'm your girl! Thank you!

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you! Thank You!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.