Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Braintree, MA 02184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love to take care of children and help out families that need care for their children. I also wouldnt mind helping families do chores around their house. I am also a very very clean and neat person. I am willing to do whatever it is that families need. I was a huge help to my mom when she had my twin brothers. She tells me she doesnt know what she would do without me because I was such a huge help in her life and I still am. I would like to further my career in the field of child care. I think I would be a great nanny because I have lots of experience when it comes to children. I have been babysitting children since I was 8 years old. I know it seems very young but I was a mature 8 year old. I would take care of new borns to the age of 5. I currently babysit for my aunt and uncle, their daughter is 3 years old. I still help my mom out with my siblings. I hope to find the right family and hopefully become a part of theirs.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:501123

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am very experienced with children I am the oldest of four. I have twin brothers they are 16 and a younger sister she is 14. I have taken care of them since the day they were born I would wake up with the twins every 3 to 4 hours to feed them and change their diapers.I was a huge help for my mom. I currently babysit my 3 year old cousin on the weekends. I also used to nanny my cousin since she was a new born I lived with my Aunt and Uncle while I took care of their daughter. I love children and cant wait to have my own one day. I am looking for the right family so I can become their nanny and maybe become a part of their family.

Additional Comments: I am looking to find a family that qualifies my needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.