Nanny available in Braintree, MA - 247472 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Braintree, MA 02184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow! I'd love to have an opportunity to bring my unique skill set from my work experience into working with a family on a one on one basis. I am looking to find a full-time position doing something I love, caring for children!

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:247472

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to care for a variety of wonderful children ages birth to 8 years old. I have worked with children and infants during my summers off in high school and college. I've grown up surrounded by children and taking care of children! I enjoy doing fun and exciting activities that keep kids entertained by incorporating age-appropriate fun that promotes healthy development! I have lots of experience and education in social work and psychology! I graduated in 2009 with a Masters in Social Work and since then I have been working as a Early Intervention Specialist working with children birth to three years old and their families. This position has given me an opportunity to work in collaboration with a variety of professionals where our sole focus was to promote children's growth and comprehensive development. Through this position I have worked with children of all skill levels and worked to help families learn how to support their children's growth and learning.

Additional Comments: I'm flexible with start dates with enough notice. I'm able to work with a variety of schedules and families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.