Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Brainerd, MN 56401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and absolutely love my job. I was blessed with an excellent family to work for. I am recently married and my husband and I are relocating to the cities area so I must find a new job. Creativity shines through my way of life and I thoroughly enjoy working with children. I received my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education last May and have continued to work with children since then.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:511960

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I primarily babysit for a close friend of mine that has a four year old and a newborn, both girls. More frequently I babysit and spend time with my cousins who are all boys ages 8, 5 and 1. While going to church growing up, the families knew I was available to babysit and often I was asked to.

Additional Comments: I would love to be the nanny for your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.