Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Brainerd, MN 56401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. I enjoy the energy and positive attitudes (most of the time). I am also going to school to be a teacher and I know that I can never have enough experience. I have always had a passion for kids and would like to have a summer job that i enjoy.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:510975

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 7 years, since the age of 13. I have also worked the past three summers working with kids K-8. I have a bunch of little cousins that i am always around and my mom did daycare when i was growing up so i have been around children my entire life. I also work in a third grade classroom while I am at school. I read with them and work on math. I love forming relationships with kids!! I also worked tutoring Somali students last year and had a great time working with students of another culture. This was a challenge for me, but proved to be a great time and and brought many fun memories.

Additional Comments: My major at The College of Saint Benedict/Saint Johns University is Spanish. I can easily understand and communicate but am by no means comparable to a native speaker.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.