Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Brainerd, MN 56401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. Plus I'd like to continue to be able to stay home with my 3 year old.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:244406

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I did a lot of babysitting from the age of 12 til I was 16 years old with other families. Now I baby sit my cousins and neice.

Additional Comments: I was part of big brothers & big sisters for 2 years. I taught 6th graders about drugs and alcohol. I also prepared 8th graders for high school. I taught youth diversion to first time offenders and many years in child care work along with some criminal justice work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.