Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Braeside, ON K0A 1G0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I would like to become a nanny is to gain more experience. I want to be able to experience different lifestyles of different families and be able to have a good relationship with the families. I have always wanted to travel so I thought being a nanny would help me to make my dream come true. Not only is it a dream come true to travel, but a dream come true to do one of my favorite things in the world (being a nanny), and travel at the same time!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:631537

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, MT, NE, NV, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: From the time I was 3 years old, I have been surrounded with children of all ages. My mom ran her own home day care so I have been constantly learning the responsibilities that come with looking after children. When I was twelve, I took my babysitters license. Although I got my license at age 12, I was able to look after children of family friends prior to getting my license. I have gained so much knowledge and experience over the past 8 years and I am eager to continue gaining more knowledge. I have had experience babysitting infants to age 12 and I rarely have difficulties with any age. I love looking after children and believe that loving my job makes it so much easier!

Additional Comments: Although I'm new to becoming a nanny, with all my experience as a babysitter I am positive I will be a great fit for your family! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.